KEY DATES 2021

KEY DATES

Woodland Hunt publishes a full programme of fixtures 

Key Dates

Woodland Key dates 

AGM and Prize Giving

Saturday 7th January 2023- 6pm, venue TBC

 

Mini One Day Event, Upper House Farm

Sunday 7th May 2023

 

PC Show Jumping Competition, Upper House Farm

Sunday 4th June 2023

 

Open Show Jumping Competition, BCA

Saturday 28th October 2023

 

Junior Camp, Upper House Farm

Monday 24th - Thursday 27th July (set up Sunday 23rd July)

 

Senior Camp, Stacey Equestrian

Sunday 30th July - Friday 4th August (set up Saturday 29th July)

 

AREA DATES

National Quiz - Area 12 Qualifier **New format** - details coming soon)

Sunday 5th March 2023

 

National Quiz - Final

Saturday 22nd April, Moulton College, Northampton

 

Regional Show Jumping and Teams Competition

Saturday 17th June, Middlegrove Farm, Bucks

Please see Representing Woodland Hunt Pony Club in 2022 for additional information and expectations on preparation, code of conduct and well-being.

Any questions contact your team manager: 

Area Teams - Jo Davenport
Non Area Teams - Caroline Bowers
Racing - Fiona Radford Jones